# Delete a Schedule

The quickest way to delete a schedule is directly in the schedules list.

Delete Schedule

Step 1: Hover the mouse over the name of the schedule in the list and then click on Delete, in the options column.

Step 2: This will open a confirmation message. To permanently delete the schedule, click the OK button.

# Alternative method

Delete Schedule in page

You can also edit the schedule, scroll down at the bottom of the screen and click the red Delete button. This will open a confirmation message. To permanently delete the schedule, click the OK button.

WARNING - PERMANENT ACTION

Deleting a schedule is a permanent action. Please use this action carefully.

Last Updated: 2/5/2020, 7:23:58 PM